Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Nutzen Sie die Seite weiter, wenn Sie einverstanden sind. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien für mehr Informationen.

Plug-In nicht aktiviert!

Das Adobe Flash Player Plugin ist nicht installiert oder aktiviert. Bitte installieren oder aktivieren Sie das Plugin, um weiterzuspielen.

Zu empfehlen: Browser aktualisieren

Um das meiste aus Ihrer Spielerfahrung bei herauszuholen, empfiehlt Wild Jack, dass Sie einen der folgenden Browser nutzen:

Chrome Herunterladen

Browser Recommendation

Um das Meiste aus Ihrem Spielerlebnis herauszuholen, empfiehlt Wild Jack, dass Sie diese Seite in einem der folgenden Browser öffnen:

Safari
Nonstop-Action mit
600€ gratis
WILLKOMMENSANGEBOT
Mehr Info

Empfohlen

Slots-Spiele

Tischspiele

Live Casino

Video Poker

PROGRESSIVE

Variety

Vegas

Progressiver jackpot

Avalon

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Bingo Bonanza

Avalon

Avalon

Starburst

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

Warlords - Crystals of Power

European Roulette Gold

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

Keno

French Roulette

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Granny Prix

Granny Prix

Live 3 Card Poker

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Party Table

Private Table

Private Table

Adventure Palace

Adventure Palace

Agent Jane Blonde

Agent Jane Blonde

Alaskan Fishing

Alaskan Fishing

Ariana

Ariana

Avalon

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Mega Moolah Progressive

Mega Moolah Progressive

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Online Casino-Spiele - Online Black Jack Spielen

Online Black Jack, das auch als 21 bekannt ist, ist ein Kartenspiel des Glücks und des Könnens im Internet-Casino. Sie können Online Black-Jack mit Echtgeld spielen oder Sie können einfach die Techniken von Black Jack im Übungsmodus kennenlernen. Das Wild Jack Casino bietet Ihnen mehr als vierzig Online Black Jack Spiele in Echtgeldmodus.

Wie man Black Jack spielt

Bei Black Jack sind die Zahlenkarten ihren ausgewiesenen Wert wert, die Gesichtskarten sind alle 10 wert und ein Ass ist entweder 1 oder 11 wert. Das Ziel eines Black Jack Spiels ist es, Karten zu ziehen, deren gesamter Wert so nah wie möglich an 21 heranreicht, jedoch ohne 21 zu überschreiten.

Sie beginnen Ihr Black Jack Spiel mit zwei Karten. Der Kartengeber hat auch zwei Karten; eine ist aufdeckt (die "obere Karte") und eine ist verdeckt (die "Lochkarte"). Nachdem Sie Ihre eigenen zwei Karten und die aufgedeckte Karte des Kartengebers untersucht haben, spielen Sie Ihre Hand aus, indem Sie eine der folgenden Handlungen ausführen:

  • Stand: Nehmen Sie keine weiteren Karten.

  • Hit: Nehmen Sie eine weitere Karte. Sie können damit fortfahren, bis Sie entweder "Pleite gehen" (über 21 hinausgehen) oder sich dazu entscheiden, keine weitere Karte zu nehmen.

  • Double down: Sie verdoppeln Ihren Wetteinsatz und nehmen genau eine weitere Karte.

  • Split: Wenn Sie zwei Karten des gleichen Wertes haben, dann können Sie Ihre Wette verdoppeln, Ihre Hände aufteilen und jede Karte als die erste Karte einer neuen Hand zählen lassen.

  • Surrender: Wenn Ihre Hand schlecht aussieht, dann können Sie Ihren Verlust minimieren, indem Sie die Hand aufgeben und die Hälfte Ihres Wettbetrags verlieren.

Wenn Sie Pleite gehen oder aufgeben, dann verlieren Sie und das Spiel ist beendet. Ansonsten ist der Kartengeber mit dem Ausspielen seiner Hand dran, indem er keine weitere Karte oder eine weitere Karte nimmt. Wenn der Kartengeber Pleite geht, dann gewinnen Sie das Spiel. Wenn weder Sie noch der Kartengeber Pleite gehen, dann gewinnt derjenige mit der höheren Hand. Für mehr Informationen darüber, wie man Black Jack spielt, wenden Sie sich bitte an die von Wild Jack Casino herausgegebene Black Jack Anleitung.

Black Jack Regeln

Die Regeln für das Spielen von Black Jack unterscheiden sich etwas von einem Black Jack Spiel zum anderen. Zum Beispiel muss der Kartengeber bei einigen Black Jack Spielen eine weitere Karte der weichen 17 nehmen; bei anderen Spielen muss er keine weitere Karte nehmen. Variationen gibt es auch bei solchen Black Jack Regeln wie z.B. ob das Verdoppeln nach einem Aufteilen erlaubt ist, ob es Ihnen erlaubt wird, nach einem Aufteilen der Asse eine weitere Karte zu nehmen, ob ein Aufgeben der Hand erlaubt ist und welche Karten es Ihnen ermöglichen werden, zu verdoppeln. Die Unterschiede scheinen gering zu sein, aber sie können einen großen Unterschied machen, ob Sie Black Jack gewinnen oder nicht. Deswegen ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich mit den bestimmten Black Jack Variationen, das Sie spielen möchten, vertraut machen.

Black Jack Strategie

Die Black Jack Strategie basiert auf der Wissenschaft der Wahrscheinlichkeit. Abhängig von den Karten in Ihrer Hand gibt es eine bestimmte Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass es Ihnen ermöglicht, eine weitere Karte zu ziehen, ohne Pleite zu gehen. Basierend auf der aufgedeckten Karte des Kartengebers gibt es eine gewisse Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass es dem Kartengeber möglich sein wird, Ihre Hand ohne Pleite zu gehen zu schlagen. Zum Glück müssen Sie kein Mathematikgenie sein, um das auszurechnen. Andere Mathematikgenies haben die Arbeit bereits für Sie erledigt und haben sich die "grundlegende Strategie für Black Jack" errechnet.

Eine Tabelle der grundlegenden Strategien für Black Jack ist eine Tabelle, die Ihre Hand gegen die aufgedeckte Hand des Kartengebers graphisch darstellt und Ihnen den besten Zug angibt, den man bei jeder Situation ausführt. Viele Bücher und Seiten über Black Jack beinhalten Tabellen für eine grundlegende Black Jack Strategie, die bei den verschiedenen Black Jack Spielen mit deren unterschiedlichen Regeln anwendbar sind.

Experten haben andere Black Jack Strategien wie zum Beispiel das Kartenzählen, die Verwendung der Lochkarte und das Verfolgen des Kartenmischens entwickelt. Bei diesen Black Jack Techniken ist ein wirklicher lebensechter Kartengeber vonnöten, und so sind sie im Online Casino - Wild Jack Casino - für Black Jack wirkungslos. Trotzdem ist es faszinierend, über sie zu lesen und etwas darüber zu lernen.

Natürlich ist nichts von all dem vorgeschrieben. Wenn das Nachdenken über die Mathematik oder die eingehende Untersuchung von Graphiken Ihre Freude am Spiel vermindert, dann sollten Sie es lassen. Es steht Ihnen jederzeit frei, sich auf Ihre Intuition und Instinkte zu verlassen. Manchmal kann sich das sogar als die beste Strategie von allen Black Jack Strategien erweisen.

Black Jack Geschichte

Die Geschichte von Black Jack ist eine faszinierende Geschichte. Das erste Black Jack Spiel wurde im Jahr 1600 in Frankreich, wo es als "vingt-et-un" bekannt ist, entwickelt. Vingt-et-un hatte eine besondere Regel, die eine Bonusauszahlung von 10 zu 1 für eine Hand gewährte, die aus einem Ass und aus einem Pikbuben bestand. Die 10 zu 1 Auszahlung existiert nicht mehr, aber der Name Black Jack besteht weiterhin als eine Erinnerung an die alte Regel.

Von Frankreich breitete sich das Spiel Black Jack bis nach Louisiana und Nova Scotia aus und dann zu Casinos auf der ganzen Welt. Das Spiel ist erst richtig in den 1960er Jahren bekanntgeworden, als der Mathematikprofessor Edward Thorp das Spiel ernsthaft studierte und die erste Technik des Kartenzählens und die grundlegende Strategie für Black Jack entwickelte. Seit dieser Zeit haben andere Mathematiker und Computerwissenschaftler eine sogar noch akkuratere grundlegende Strategie perfektioniert, während solche Black Jack Spieler wie Ken Uston und das berühmte MIT Black Jack Team ihren eigenen Beitrag zu dem Wachstum von Black Jack leisteten. Diese Individuen und andere werden jetzt in der Ruhmeshalle von Black Jack zu Ehren ihrer Beiträge zum Spiel Black Jack geehrt.

Der größte Durchbruch in der Geschichte Black Jacks war die Entwicklung des Black Jack Internet-Casinos in den 1990er Jahren. Sie können wie in einem Casino zu Lande in einem Internet-Casino mit richtigen Geldeinsätzen spielen. Aber jetzt müssen Sie sich nicht länger schick anziehen und zum Casino reisen, und Sie müssen lärmende Menschenansammlungen nicht mehr in Kauf nehmen oder Leute ertragen, die versuchen, Sie zu drängen, wenn Sie über Ihre Black Jack Strategie nachdenken möchten. Wenn Sie Online Black Jack spielen, kontrollieren Sie das Umfeld und das Tempo, da Sie Black Jack im Komfort Ihres eigenen Zuhauses spielen.

Online Casino Black-Jack - Mehrfache Black Jack Variationen

Im Wild Jack Casino ist Black Jack unsere Spezialität. Wir bieten Ihnen mehr als 40 verschiedene Online Black Jack Spiele. Einige sind beliebte Favoriten wie zum Beispiel Vegas Black Jack und Atlantic City Black Jack. Bonus Black Jack hat die alte Regel von vingt-et-un übernommen und das Spiel fünf Mal so gut gemacht, indem es unglaubliche 50 zu 1 bei einem Ass und einem Pikbuben auszahlt. Triple 7's Black Jack enthält einen progressiven Jackpot, der Hunderte von Tausenden von Euro für den glücklichen Gewinner wert sein kann. Wir haben außerdem einige ungewöhnliche Black Jack Variationen, die Sie wahrscheinlich noch nie zuvor gespielt haben, aber an denen Sie sich sicher erfreuen können, einschließlich Double Exposure Black Jack, Pontoon Gold und Spanisches Black Jack.

All unsere Spiele verwenden die Microgaming Technologie, die Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, sowie auch einen großartigen Ton und Graphiken bedeuten. Sie können unsere Black Jack Software auf Ihren Computer herunterladen oder Sie können Flash Black Jack ohne Herunterladen/Download spielen. Egal welche Wahl Sie treffen, sie können Online Black Jack mit Echtgeld spielen oder Sie können Black Jack zur Übung spielen, um all die verschiedenen Spiele, ob im Echtgeldmodus oder im Übungsmodus auszuprobieren und an Ihrer Black Jack Strategie zu arbeiten. Und unsere fantastische höfliche Kundenbetreuung ist ein Grund mehr, dass Sie Wild Jack zu Ihrem Online Black Jack Casino zu machen.

Laden Sie unsere neue Software kostenlos herunter

Weitere Artikel, die für Sie von Interesse sein könnten:

Black Jack online spielen
Black Jack Spielen
Black Jack spielen bei Wild Jack
Black Jack Strategie
Black Jack Strategie: Camouflage
Black Jack Strategie: Die elementare Black Jack Strategie
Black Jack zum Spass
Es gibt viele Black Jack Spiele im Online Casino
Geschichte blogs Black Jack
Im Online Casino Wild Black Jack spielen
Online Black Jack Glücksspiele
Tipps um bei Black Jack zu gewinnen

Live Chat

We use cookies to offer you the best playing experience possible. Continue browsing if you’re happy – Please read our cookie policy for more details.

Plugin not enabled!

The Adobe Flash Player plugin is not installed or enabled. Please install or enable the plugin to continue your game play.

Browser upgrade recommended

To get the most out of your gaming experience, Wild Jack recommends that you upgrade your browser to:

Chrome Download

Browser Recommendation

To get the most out of your gaming experience, Wild Jack recommends that you open this site in the following browser:

Safari
Get in on the action with
$600 Free
WELCOME PACKAGE
More Info

Featured

Slots

Tables

Live Casino

Video Poker

progressive

Variety

Vegas

Progressive Jackpot

Avalon

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Bingo Bonanza

Avalon

Avalon

Starburst

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

Warlords - Crystals of Power

European Roulette Gold

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

Keno

French Roulette

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Granny Prix

Granny Prix

Live 3 Card Poker

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Party Table

Private Table

Private Table

Adventure Palace

Adventure Palace

Agent Jane Blonde

Agent Jane Blonde

Alaskan Fishing

Alaskan Fishing

Ariana

Ariana

Avalon

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Break da Bank Again

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Immortal Romance

Immortal Romance

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Mega Moolah Progressive

Mega Moolah Progressive

Six Acrobats

Six Acrobats

Thunderstruck II

Thunderstruck II

Online Blackjack at Wild Jack

If you love blackjack: You have come to the right place! Wild Jack is the site for online blackjack. Download or flash, practice or real money, single hand or multi hand, Wild Jack online casino has the blackjack game you are looking for.

If you're new to blackjack: Welcome to Wild Jack online casino! Browse around the site, read a few articles, play a few practice games, and, before you know it, you'll be a blackjack lover too.

As the leading blackjack portal on the Internet, Wild Jack online casino covers every aspect of the game of blackjack, including:

The pros and cons of playing blackjack online or on land.
  Blackjack Strategy   Blackjack Tips
  Blackjack basic strategy, card counting, shuffle tracking.   Tips to help you play blackjack smarter and better.
  Blackjack Rules   Blackjack History
. Learn the rules of blackjack and the definitions of blackjack terms.   The fascinating story of blackjack, from vingt-et-un to online blackjack.
  Blackjack Hall of Fame   Blackjack Betting Systems
  Profiles of the greatest blackjack thinkers, writers, and players.  

Progressive betting systems claim they will make you money.

  Online vs. Land-Based Blackjack  

Blackjack Variations

       
  The pros and cons of playing blackjack online or on land.   Double Exposure, Pontoon, Triple Sevens, Spanish Blackjack, and more.

How to Play Blackjack

In blackjack, number cards are worth their designated values, face cards are all worth 10, and an ace is worth either 1 or 11. The object of a game of blackjack is to draw cards whose total value comes close to, but does not exceed, 21.

You start your blackjack game with two cards. The dealer also has two cards; one is face up (the "up card") and one is face down (the "hole card"). After you examine your own two cards and the dealer's up card, you play your hand by taking one of the following actions:

If you bust or surrender, you lose and the game is over. Otherwise, it is the dealer's turn to play his hand by standing or hitting. If the dealer busts, you win the game. If neither you nor the dealer busts, the one with the higher hand wins. For more information on how to play black jack please refer to our Blackjack Tutorial.

Blackjack Rules

  • Stand: You take no more cards.
  • Hit: You take another card. You may continue hitting until you either "bust" (go over 21) or decide to stand.
  • Double down: You double your bet and take exactly one more card.
  • Split: If you have two cards of the same value, you can double your bet, split your hand, and have each card count as the first card of a new hand.
  • Surrender: If your hand looks bad, you can minimize your loss by surrendering the hand and losing half of your bet amount.
  • The rules for playing blackjack vary somewhat from one black jack game to another. For example, in some blackjack games, the dealer must hit on a soft 17; in others, he must stand. Variations also arise in such blackjack rules as whether doubling down is permitted after a split, whether you are permitted to hit after splitting aces, whether surrender is permitted, and which cards will permit you to double down. The differences may appear slight, but they can make a big difference as to whether you win at blackjack. Therefore, it is important to familiarize yourself with the rules of the particular online blackjack game that you are playing.

    Blackjack Strategy

    Blackjack strategy is based on the science of probability. Depending on the cards in your hand, there is a certain probability that you will be able to draw another card without busting. Based on the dealer's up card, there is a certain probability that the dealer will be able to beat you hand without his busting. Fortunately, you don't have to be a mathematical genius to figure it all out. Other mathematical geniuses have already done the work for you and come up with the "blackjack basic strategy."

A blackjack basic strategy table is a table that charts your hand against the dealer's up card and tells you the best move to make for each situation. Many books and blackjack sites have blackjack basic strategy tables applicable to the different blackjack games with their varying rules.

Experts have developed other blackjack strategies such as card counting, hole carding, and shuffle tracking. These blackjack techniques require a real live dealer, and so are ineffective in an online blackjack casino. Nevertheless, they are fascinating to read and learn about.

Needless to say, none of this is mandatory. If thinking about mathematics or scrutinizing charts lessens your enjoyment of the game, don't do it. You're always free to rely on your hunches and your instincts. Sometimes, that might even turn out to be the best blackjack strategy of all.

Blackjack History

The history of blackjack is a fascinating story. The first blackjack game was played in the 1700s in France, where it was known as "vingt-et-un." From France, the game of blackjack spread to Louisiana and Nova Scotia, and then throughout the United States and eventually to casinos around the world. In America, a special rule developed which awarded a bonus payout of 10-to-1 for a hand comprising the ace and jack of spades. The 10-to-1 payout is no longer in effect, but the name Black Jack lives on as a reminder of the old rule.

The game of blackjack really took off in the 1960s, when mathematics professor Edward Thorp studied the game seriously and developed the first card-counting techniques and the blackjack basic strategy. Since that time, other mathematicians and computer scientists have perfected an even more accurate basic strategy, while great blackjack players like Ken Uston and the famed MIT Blackjack Team have made their own contributions to the growth of blackjack. These individuals and others are now enshrined in the Blackjack Hall of Fame in honour of their contributions to the game of blackjack.

The biggest breakthrough in blackjack history was the creation of the Internet blackjack casino in the 1990s. As in a land-based casino, you can gamble with real money bets in an Internet casino. But now, you no longer need to get dressed up and travel to the casino, and you don't have to put up with noisy crowds or with people trying to rush you when you want to think about your blackjack strategy. When you play blackjack online, you control the environment and the pace as you play blackjack in the comfort of your own home.

Online Blackjack Variations

At Wild Jack Online Casino, blackjack is our specialty. We offer more than 40 different blackjack online games. Some are popular favorites, such as Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and European Blackjack. Bonus Blackjack took the old Black Jack bonus rule and made it five times better, paying an unbelievable 50-to-1 for an Ace and Jack of spades. We also have some unusual blackjack variationsthat you have probably never played before but that you just might enjoy, including Double Exposure Blackjack, Pontoon Gold, and Spanish Blackjack.

Triple 7s Blackjack features a progressive jackpot that keeps growing every time someone plays the game. You need three 7s of Diamonds tko win the progressive jackpot. With five decks of cards in play, it's not impossible to get three 7s of Diamonds. Jackpots of more than $100,000 have been won by real players who got lucky playing Triple 7s blackjack. You could be next.

All of our games use Microgaming technology, which means safety and security as well as great sound and graphics. You can download our blackjack software to your computer, or you can play no-download flash blackjack. With either option, you can play on line blackjack for real money, or you can play practice black jack to check out all the different games and work on your blackjack strategy. And our fantastic courteous customer service is one more reason to make Wild Jack your online blackjack casino.a

For more information, please visit:

Online Black Jack Gambling
Playing Blackjack on the Internet
Live Chat

Digimedia Ltd (C45651) is a Maltese registered company registered at Villa Seminia, 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta’XBiex XBX1011. Digimedia Ltd is licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority, license number: MGA/CL1/932/2013 (issued on 6 November 2014), MGA/CL1/542/2008 (issued 16th June 2015) and MGA/CL1/1404/2017 (issued 29th November 2017).


©2018 Wild Jack Casino©